Log in

No account? Create an account

Previously | Nextly

Alphabetize my life?

A - Accent: - I sound very, very Californian and say "Like" too much. I elongate my vowels and say "Yeah, you do." in a very Northern Californian, abrasive way.
B - Breakfast Item: - I am big on poppyseed bagels even though you have to spend 3 hours flossing the seeds out of your teeth after eating one. Add cream cheese, sprouts and a tomato and im in bagel heaven.
C - Chore you hate: - Anything involving rotten food/poo, or washing really old dishes. Washing dishes as you go is the workaround for the latter.
D - Dad's Name: - Floyd Donald, but since his dad's name was also Floyd, He went by Donald. Wouldn't you?
E - Essential everyday item: - Laptop, or something.
F - Flavour ice cream: - I like crunchies.
G - Gold or Silver?: - Silver. Or Stainless Surgical, titanium, platinum. (B is for BLING)
H - Hometown: - Santa Cruz, but I feel more at home in SF
I - Insomnia: - I don't believe in it
J - Job Title: - Libertine.
K - Kids: - I am still a kid myself, back off!
L - Living arrangements: - In a messy room in a fun, smelly flat with a bunch of creepy guys and I am only here to keep it from becoming a complete Sausage-Party. And i'm in the process of cleaning my room.
M - Mum's birthplace: - Inyokern, or China Lake, CA., where she claimed she was almost eaten by crows. That's one of the Naval Bases which contributed sidewinder missiles to the world. hm.
N - Number of significant others you’ve ever had: - Significant in what sense? ah haha. I guess like, 8 or 9. What a whore.
O - Overnight hospital stays: - When I was a kid I had a couple of them, once when I was hit by a car (see skull, neck, collarbone x-rays and coma below) and another time when I had to have my stomach pumped because I overdosed on Fluoride pills. Ugh, I tell you.
P - Phobia: - Submarines for some reason, and Scuba Gear. Eek!
Q - Queer?: - No, but some of my best friends are, and I will out them all.
R - Religious Affiliation: - Grew up Agnostic/Jewish and I am fairly atheist, somewhere around there.
S - Siblings: - Half sister (on my dad's side) and a recently discovered half-brother (mom-side)
T - Time you wake up: - Pretty regularly 11-noonish.
U - Unnatural hair colours you've worn: - Almost all of them
V - Vegetable you refuse to eat: - Possibly Mustard Greens because of a bad experience as a child.
W - Worst habit: - Procrastinating.
X - X-rays you’ve had: - Dental X-Rays, my skull, upper G.I., my ankles, my right hand, my left ankle, my left knee, my right foot, my collarbone/neck/dunno what else (i was unconscious/in a coma).
Y - Yummy: - Lots of yummy things, right now i'm feeling savory.
Z - Zodiac sign: - Scorpio on the Libra cusp woo woo/whatev



( 5 uh-ohs — Make a mess )
Jan. 6th, 2006 04:51 am (UTC)
"D - Dad's Name: - Floyd Donald, but since his dad's name was also Floyd, He went by Donald. Wouldn't you?"

Not me. But that's mostly because my middle name is plain and easy to mangle.

Although I s'pose my first name is easier to unintentionally mangle.
Jan. 6th, 2006 01:13 pm (UTC)
Well, I mean, if you had to choose from Floyd or Donald.
Jan. 21st, 2006 04:05 am (UTC)
Actually, i think I would stick with Floyd. Its a cool name that you don't see too often. Plus, you got the whole Pink Floyd thing going for you.

Then again, I suppose it matters on the last name. My name sounds much better with my last name attached to it, which is why I always say it as one word.
Jan. 6th, 2006 07:31 am (UTC)
> Q - Queer?: - No, but some of my best friends are, and I will out them all.

Hey! What happened to "It'll be our little secret?"
Jan. 6th, 2006 01:12 pm (UTC)
Um, baby, your response is what "happened" to our little thecret.
( 5 uh-ohs — Make a mess )